Term Dates

Term 1 2021

Wednesday, 3 February - Wednesday, 31 March 

Term 2 2021

Wednesday, April 21 - Friday, July 2

Term 3 2021

Tuesday, July 20 - Friday, September 24

Term 4 2021

Monday, October 11 - Thursday, December 16

Professional Learning Days/Public Holidays 2021

Monday, February 1 (Student Free Day)
Tuesday, February 2 (Student Free Day)
Monday, March 8 (Public Holiday)
Thursday, April 1  (Moderation Day)
Friday, April 2 (Public Holiday)
Monday, June 14 (Public Holiday)
Monday, July 19 (Student Free Day)
Monday, November 1 (Public Holiday)